President Peter Fox MBE

 


Chairman and Bailiff Coordinator

Jane Gardiner

janegardiner@madasafish.com
01727 866331

Secretary John Fisher

92 High St

Redbourn

Herts

AL3 7BD

john.fisher@btclick.com

01582 792843

Meetings Organiser

John Cadisch

john.cadisch@ntlworld.com

01727 862843

Ver Action Group Coordinator Sue Frearson

sue.frearson@which.net

01727 761878

Treasurer Rachel Young

treasurer@riverver.co.uk

07786 968509

Membership Secretary

John Pritchard

members@riverver.co.uk

01727 835957

Publicity / Planning Officer and Vice Chairman Martin Frearson

martin.frearson@which.net

01727 761878

Committee Member and Website Paul Foster

web@riverver.co.uk

07500664477

Newsletter Editing Group/;-

Jane Gardiner, John Fisher, John Cadisch, Martin Frearson and Sue Frearson.

 

Emergency Contacts relevant to the River Ver

Environment Agency “Pollution Hotline” - 0800 80 70 60

Environment Agency “Floodline” - 0845 9878 1188

St Albans Council “Cleaner Greener St Albans Hotline” - 0845 125 8000

 


 

Join us - use this link to download a form

VVS Membership Form - Jan 2017

Membership rates changed in September 2014. The new rate is £8 a year, or a reduced rate of £7 for those paying by annual standing order. A five year option of £36 has been added from Sept 2015

 


 

Want to be kept informed?

Please send an email to John Fisher if you wish to be informed of future meetings or organised walks etc.

Note: our email list will not be passed to any third parties, and you will receive no more than 10 emails per year.

 

In addition, you can also follow some of our walks and events via Facebook, click on Ver Valley Society, Facebook and click on "Like" to receive any updates.

.. © River Ver 2011