Committee

 

President
Peter Fox MBE

Chairman & Membership Secretary
John Pritchard
members@riverver.co.uk
01727 835957

Bailiff Co-ordinator
Jane Gardiner
janegardiner@madasafish.com
01727 866331

Secretary
John Fisher
john.fisher@btclick.com
01582 792843

Meetings Organiser
John Cadisch
john.cadisch@ntlworld.com
01727 862843

Riverfly Co-ordinator
Sue Frearson
sue.frearson@which.net
01727 761878

Treasurer
Rachel Young
treasurer@riverver.co.uk
07786 968509

Publicity & Planning Officer
Martin Frearson
martin.frearson@which.net
01727 761878

Ver Action Group Co-ordinator
Richard Wallis
richard_wallis@btconnect.com
01582 794332

Newsletter Editing Group
Jane Gardiner
John Fisher
John Cadisch
Sue Frearson
John Pritchard
Martin Frearson