Committee

 

President
Peter Fox MBE

Chairman & Communications
John Pritchard
johnp@riverver.co.uk
01727 835957

Bailiff Co-ordinator
Melanie Woods
mellorwoods@gmail.com
07983 569736

Secretary
Joe Randall
joe.w.randall@hotmail.co.uk
01727 569335

Riverfly Co-ordinator
Sue Frearson
sdfrearson@virginmedia.com
01727 761878

Treasurer
Rachel Young
treasurer@riverver.co.uk
07786 968509

Planning Officer
Martin Frearson
01727 761878

Ver Action Group Co-ordinator
Richard Wallis
richard_wallis@btconnect.com
01582 794332

Membership Secretary
Peter Hill
members@riverver.co.uk
01582 793785

Committee Member
Jane Gardiner
01727 866331